MARKET REGION

ASIA PACIFIC

Adelaide, AU

Unit 5, 53-57 Glen Osmond Road
Eastwood, Adelaide SA 5063

+61 8 8291 000

Brisbane, AU

Level 1, 164 Grey Street
South Bank, Brisbane QLD 4101

+61 7 3329 1000

Melbourne, AU

Level 6, Twenty 8 Freshwater Place
Southbank, Melbourne VIC 3006

+61 3 9673 7000

Perth, AU

180 Rokeby Road
Suite 29, Crossways Centre
Subiaco WA 6008

+61 434 477 970

Sydney, AU

28 Windmill Street
Bond Store 2
Walsh Bay, Sydney NSW 2000

+61 8 8291 000

Beijing, CN

Room 1204-1205, 12/F
Tower 2 Prosper Center, No.5 Guanghua Road
Chaoyang District, Beijing
China

+86 10 8519 9699

Guangzhou, CN

6/F One Bravo, 1 Jinsui Road
Zhu Jiang New Town
Tianhe District, Guangzhou 510623
China

+86 20 2886 8000

Hong Kong, CN

29/F, Paul Y. Centre
51 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Hong Kong
China

Shanghai, CN

U03-08, 11/F Henderson 688
No.688 West Nanjing Road
JingAn District, Shanghai 200041
China

+86 21 6133 8333

India

Urmi Estate, 16th Floor
Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Panel
Mumbai, India 400 013

Indonesia

Menara Jamsostek (south Tower)
15th Floor
Jl. Jend Gatot Subroto Kav 38
Jakarta 12710
Indonesia

Yasir Riaz
yasir.riaz@smvgroup.com
+62 212525625

Japan

Beacon Communications
JR Tokyu Meguro bldg. 14F,
3-1-1 Kami-osaki
Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo 141-0021
Japan

Katsuhisa Harigai
katsuhisa.harigai@beaconcom.co.jp
+81 3 5437 7200

Korea

East Wing 15th Fl., Signature Towers
100 Cheonggyecheon-ro,
Supyo-dong, Jung-gu
Seoul City 100-230
Korea

Jiyeon Park
jiyeon.park@starcomworldwide.co.kr
+82 2 2000 3673

Malaysia

Level 16,
Menara Olympia
8 Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

Ali Memon
ali.memon@optimedia.com.my
+603 2059 2688

Auckland, NZ

Lvl 2, 123-125 The Strand
Parnell, Auckland 1010, NZ

+64 9 3555 050

Wellington, NZ

Clyde Quay Wharf
Te Aro, Wellington 6011
New Zealand

+64 4 382 4950

Philippines

21/F, Tower 1, The Enterprise Center
6766 Ayala Avenue corner, Paseo de Roxas
Makati City, Manila 1226
Philippines

Malcolm Hanlon
malcolm.hanlon@smvgroup.com
+63 28805317

Singapore

137 Telok Ayer Street #06-01
Singapore, 68602

+65 6435 7100

Thailand

Sindhorn Tower 1, 6th Floor,
130-132 Thanon Witthayu,
Khwaeng Lumphini,
Khet Pathum Wan,
Bangkok 10330
Thailand

Atipol Ithivatana
atipol.ithivatana@smvgroup.com
+662 684 5758

Vietnam

170 Nguyen van Huong
Thao Dien, D1
Ho Chi Minh
Vietnam

Francois Goddet
francois.goddet@vivaki.com.vn
+84 8 3823 6002