MARKET REGION

EUROPE

Austria

Kettenbrueckengasse 16
Vienna, Austria 1040

+43 1 71637 601

office@starcom-austria.at

Bulgaria

Boulevard Bulgaria 118
Abacus Business Building, fl. 5
1618 Manastirski Livadi, Sofia
Bulgaria

Velislava Anastasova
v.anastasova@starcomww.bg
+359 (2) 43 40 710

Croatia

Heinzelova ul. 33
10000, Zagreb
Croatia

Rijad Zrnic
rijad.zrnic@smvgroup.hr
+385 1 23 09 300

Czech Republic

Jankovcova 1114/23
170 00 Praha 7-Holešovice
Czech Republic

Martina Rihova
martina.rihova@publicisone.com
+420 602 615 557

France

30-34 rue du chemin Vert, 17 rue Breguet
Paris, France 75011

+33 1 58 74 08 68

Berlin, DE

Paul-Lincke-Ufer 39-40
Berlin, Germany 10999

+49 6978028239

info@smvgroup.de

Frankfurt, DE

GmbH, Otto-Meßmer-Straße
Frankfurt, Germany 60314

+49 69780280

info@smvgroup.de

Greece

3-5 Menandrou Street
Kifissia 14561

Vivi Kamami
vivi.kamami@starlink.gr

Hungary

H-1037 Budapest
Szepvolgyi ut 35-37
Szepvolgyi Business Park
C building / 4th floor

Rita Horváth
rita.horvath@publicisone.com
+36-1-801-33-23

Turin, IT

Via dell’Arsenale 5
Turin, Italy 10121

+39 011 56 01 911

info@starcomitalia.com

Milan, IT

Via C.R. Darwin, 20
Milan, Italy 20143

+39 02 66 798 1

info@starcomitalia.com

Bologna, IT

Via Mazzini 9 II
Bologna, Italy 40137

+39 051 30 23 90

info@starcomitalia.com

Kazakhstan

3rd floor,
Markov St 61/1,
Almaty 050040,
Kazakhstan

Alexander Mishutin
alexander.mishutin@zenithmedia.kz
+7 727 258 13 13 ext.125

Latvia

12-7 Alberta iela
Centra rajons,
Rīga, LV-1010
Latvia

Janis Pencis
janis.pencis@publicis.lv
+371 67 333 928

Lithuania

Birutes 1D
Vilnius, 08117
Lithuania

Juozas Daugirdas
juozas.daugirdas@starcom.lt

Macedonia

Franklin Ruzvelt 37/1
1000 Skopje
Macedonia

Svetlana Dodevska
svetlana.dodevska@zenith.mk
+389 2 3297 670

Netherlands

Professor W.H. Keesomlaan 12
1183 DJ Amstelveen
Netherlands

Jasper Lamers
jasper.lamers@starcom.nl

Wendy Ravensbergen
wendy.ravensbergen@starcom.nl

0031 (0)203018900

Norway

Tollbugata 17
Oslo 152

+47 906 37 700

firmapost@starcom.no

Poland

Ul. Domaniewska 44 A
Warsaw, Poland 02-672

+48 22 493 99 99

Portugal

Rua Gonçalves Zarco, nº 14
Lisbon, Portugal

Ana Azevedo
ana.zevedo@publicisone.com
+351 21 391 34 19

Romania

13 Nicolae Iorga street
Bucharest, Romania

Alexandra Dimitriu
alexandra.dimitriu
@ro.starcomworldwide.com
+40 751751115

Russia

15 Leningradsky prospekt, bld 1
Moscow, Russia 194021

+7 495 969 2010

starcom.russia@starcomworldwide.ru

Serbia

Zorana Djindjica 144
11070 Belgrade
Serbia

Marko Sobot
marko.sobot@publicisone.com
+381 11 4045271

Slovakia

Panónska cesta 3698/7
851 04 Petržalka
Slovakia

Maria Jancosekova
M.Jancosekova@zenithoptimedia.sk

Slovenia

Ameriška 8
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Nadja Kuntaric
+386 1 23 43 500

Barcelona, ES

Carrer de Beethoven, 15
Barcelona, Spain 08021

+34 93 396 77 00

Madrid, ES

Calle Quintanavides, 19
Madrid, Spain 28050

+34 911 872 100

Malmö, SE

Östra Kanalgatan 6
Malmö 211 41

+46 660 13 80

receptionen@starcom.se

Stockholm, SE

Kapellgränd 7, 10tr
Stockholm 116 25

+46 56 26 66 00

receptionen@starcom.se

Switzerland

Stadelhoferstrasse 258
Zürich, Switzerland 8001

+41 43 366 61 61

Turkey

Buyukdere Cad No 193 Levent,
Istanbul, Turkey

Aycan Gomec Kabatepe
aycan.gomec@starcom.com.tr
+90 5552063628

Ukraine

24 Bulvarno-Kudriavska Street, building 2,
Kyiv 01601
Ukraine

Enver Kikava
EKikava@starcom.kiev.ua
+380 68 595 0404

United Kingdom

63 Turnmill Street
London, UK EC1M 5RR

+44 207 190 8000