MARKET

STARCOM’S PUBLICIS ONE MARKETS

Bulgaria

Boulevard Bulgaria 118
Abacus Business Building, fl. 5
1618 Manastirski Livadi, Sofia

Velislava Anastasova
v.anastasova@starcomww.bg
+359 (2) 43 40 710

Croatia

Heinzelova ul. 33
10000, Zagreb

Rijad Zrnic
rijad.zrnic@smvgroup.hr
+385 1 23 09 300

Czech Republic

Jankovcova 1114/23
170 00 Praha 7-Holešovice

Martina Rihova
martina.rihova@publicisone.com
+420 602 615 557

Greece

Antigoni Galani
+30 210 623 5000

Hungary

H-1037 Budapest
Szepvolgyi ut 35-37
Szepvolgyi Business Park
C building / 4th floor

Rita Horváth
rita.horvath@publicisone.com
+36-1-801-33-23

Indonesia

Menara Jamsostek (south Tower)
15th Floor
Jl. Jend Gatot Subroto Kav 38
Jakarta 12710, Indonesia

Yasir Riaz
yasir.riaz@smvgroup.com
+62 212525625

Israel

Ha-Khilazon Street 6,
Ramat Gan
5252270

Adi Cohen
adi.cohen@publicis.co.il
+972 3 755 2655

Japan

Beacon Communications
JR Tokyu Meguro bldg. 14F,
3-1-1 Kami-osaki
Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo 141-0021

Katsuhisa Harigai
katsuhisa.harigai@beaconcom.co.jp
+81 3 5437 7200

Korea

East Wing 15th Fl., Signature Towers
100 Cheonggyecheon-ro,
Supyo-dong, Jung-gu
Seoul City 100-230

Jiyeon Park
jiyeon.park@starcomworldwide.co.kr
+82 2 2000 3673

Latvia

12-7 Alberta iela
Centra rajons,
Rīga, LV-1010

Janis Pencis
janis.pencis@publicis.lv
+371 67 333 928

Lithuania

Birutes 1D
Vilnius, 08117

Juozas Daugirdas
juozas.daugirdas@starcom.lt

Macedonia

Franklin Ruzvelt 37/1
1000 Skopje

Svetlana Dodevska
svetlana.dodevska@zenith.mk
+389 2 3297 670

Malaysia

Level 16,
Menara Olympia
8 Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur

Ali Memon
ali.memon@optimedia.com.my
+603 2059 2688

Netherlands

Prof. W.H. Keesomlaan 12
1183 DJ Amstelveen

Cornelie Weller
cornelie.weller@publicisone.com

Phillipines

21/F, Tower 1, The Enterprise Center
6766 Ayala Avenue corner, Paseo de Roxas
Makati City, Manila 1226

Malcolm Hanlon
malcolm.hanlon@smvgroup.com
+63 28805317

Portugal

Rua Gonçalves Zarco, nº 14
Lisbon

Ana Azevedo
ana.zevedo@publicisone.com
+351 21 391 34 19

Romania

13 Nicolae Iorga street
Bucharest

Alexandra Dimitriu
alexandra.dimitriu
@ro.starcomworldwide.com
+40 751751115

Serbia

Zorana Djindjica 144
11070 Belgrade

Marko Sobot
marko.sobot@publicisone.com
+381 11 4045271

Slovenia

Ameriška 8
1000 Ljubljana

Nadja Kuntaric
+386 1 23 43 500

Thailand

Sindhorn Tower 1, 6th Floor,
130-132 Thanon Witthayu,
Khwaeng Lumphini,
Khet Pathum Wan,
Bangkok 10330

Atipol Ithivatana
atipol.ithivatana@smvgroup.com
+662 684 5758

Turkey

Buyukdere Cad No 193 Levent,
Istanbul

Aycan Gomec Kabatepe
aycan.gomec@starcom.com.tr
+90 5552063628

Ukraine

24 Bulvarno-Kudriavska Street, building 2,
Kyiv
01601 Ukraine

Enver Kikava
EKikava@starcom.kiev.ua
+380 68 595 0404

Vietnam

170 Nguyen van Huong
Thao Dien, D1
Ho Chi Minh

Francois Goddet
francois.goddet@vivaki.com.vn
+84 8 3823 6002